HOME ABOUT US PRODUCTS NEWS VIDEO ORDER FEEDBACK CONTACT US
Zhanghong Machinery
Contact:Ran manager
Mob:13511489340
Add:贵州省遵义市湄江镇黄家坝绿色食品工业区B区
Website:http://www.wzzhjxc.com/
NEWS HOME > NEWS
How to set the viscosity of the world cover molding machine?
Hits: 3188  Time: 2021/7/16 15:24:36
 
1. Drawing height, due to the viscosity of some glue is large, the world cover molding machine at a constant speed and slow lift a distance to pull the rubber wire, does not affect the glue track, this distance is called the drawing height. The parallelism of the belt of the box making machine should be adjusted frequently. One side tight and one side loose will lead to the deformation of the belt. For a long time, it will lead to inaccurate alignment of the book box production, so as to scrap the belt prematurely. Automatic molding machine manufacturer also known as the unpacking machine refers to the automatic completion of unpacking, forming, bottom folding leaf bending. Finish the following part of the tape paste, open the carton board folded into cardboard, fold the bottom of the carton according to certain procedures, and then seal it with tape and send it to the special equipment of the packing machine. Automatic carton forming machine and automatic carton unpacking machine are the assembly line equipment for automatic unpacking of large quantities of carton boxes, automatic folding of the bottom cover and automatic sealing of the bottom tape. The machine is controlled by PLC+ display screen, which is greatly convenient to operate. It is the essential equipment for automatic large-scale production. In the packaging machinery industry, the world cover molding machine series products mainly include: carton molding machine and carton molding machine, which carton molding machine is an indispensable equipment when making carton, at present, there are mainly on the market with hot melt glue machine carton molding machine, and no hot melt glue machine carton molding machine two. Z axis slowly and uniformly moves up the set distance to pull the rubber wire.

2. Lifting height. When a section of track is finished, it is moved to the starting point of the next section of track. In order to prevent the glue head from hitting the needle, lift the glue head at the end point to ensure the glue head is safe from hitting the needle, and then move it to the starting point of the next section of track, which is called lifting height. The Z axis moves up the set distance (lift height) at the air speed.

3. The glue opening delay of the earth and earth cap forming machine. When the rubber head is opened, there is a distance between the glue outlet of the rubber head and the glue valve, and there is no glue.

4. After closing the glue head, there is still glue between the glue outlet of the glue head and the glue valve. If it moves immediately after closing the glue head, the phenomenon of glue trailing may be formed.

Zunyi Zhanhong Machinery Co., Ltd. specializes in the production of tiandi cover forming machines. For more related products, please pay attention to the official website www.wzzhjxc.com

在线QQ

联系手机13511489340

 
 
网站首页 公司简介 产品中心 新闻动态 视频中心 在线订单 信息反馈 联系我们
遵义展宏机械有限公司
联系人:冉经理
手机:13511489340
网址:http://www.wzzhjxc.com/
地址:贵州省遵义市湄江镇黄家坝绿色食品工业区B区
新闻展示 您当前的位置:遵义展宏机械 > 新闻展示
如何设置天地盖成型机的粘度?
点击数:262  时间:2021-7-16 15:24:36
 
1.拉丝高度,由于某些胶水的黏度较大,天地盖成型机在匀速缓慢上抬一段距离才能将胶丝拉断,不影响涂胶轨迹,这段距离称为拉丝高度。天地盖制盒机皮带的平行度要经常调节,一边紧一边松会导致皮带变形,长时间导致书型盒生产对位不准,从而过早报废皮带。全自动成型机厂家又名开箱机是指自动完成开箱、成形、下底折叶折曲。并现时完成下部分胶带粘贴,将叠成纸板的箱板打开,箱子底部按一定程序折合,并用胶带密封后输送给装箱机的专用设备。自动纸箱成型机、自动开箱机是大批量纸箱自动开箱、自动折合下盖、自动密封下底胶带的流水线设备,机器全部采用PLC+显示屏控制,大大方便操作,是自动化规模生产必不可少的设备。纸盒成型机在包装机械行业中,天地盖成型机系列产品主要有:纸箱成型机和纸盒成型机,其中纸盒成型机是制作纸盒时不可或缺的设备,目前市场上主要有含热熔胶机纸盒成型机,和无热熔胶机纸盒成型机两种。Z轴缓慢匀速上移设定的距离拉断胶丝。
2.上抬高度,当一段轨迹点胶结束后,空移至下一段轨迹的起点时,为了防止胶头撞针,在结束点将胶头上抬一段高度保证胶头安全不撞针,再空移至下一段轨迹的起始点,这段高度称为上抬高度。Z轴以空移速度向上移动设定的距离(上抬高度)。
3.天地盖成型机开胶延时,天地盖成型机在打开胶头时,由于胶头出胶口与胶阀之间有段距离,这段之间没有胶水,如果打开胶头输出口后,立即开始运动,会导致轨迹开始一小段缺胶。
4.在关闭胶头后,胶头出胶口与胶阀之间还有胶水未流完,如果在关闭胶头后立即运动,可能形成胶水拖尾现象。
遵义展宏机械有限公司专业生产天地盖成型机,更多相关产品请关注官网www.wzzhjxc.com

  上一页:关于贴角机的讲述<返 回>下一页:欢度中秋  
 
 
相关新闻: 浅谈全自动拼板机的特点   什么是压泡机?   关于贴角机的讲述   欢度中秋   天地盖成型机哪家好